upcoming events

all categories
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

8:00 pm

March

Weekly Wednesday Pub Quiz!

quiz

March

quiz
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

7:00 pm

July

Soft Machine | London

rock

July

rock
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

7:00 pm

July

Besse: Water, Rye and Hops - The Beer Opera | London

theatre

July

theatre
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Saturday, July 27, 2024

1:00 pm

July

Summer in the City 2024

family

July

family
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Sunday, July 28, 2024

4:00 pm

July

Acoustic Sundays: Harvey Taylor + Ant Martin

Acoustic

July

Acoustic
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

7:30 pm

July

0596club x collab

Comedy

July

Comedy
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Saturday, August 3, 2024

2:00 pm

August

DORK MAGAZINE PRESENTS: DORKS DAY OUT 2024

party

August

party
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Sunday, August 4, 2024

12:00 pm

August

Not A Phase Alternative Market

market

August

market
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, August 9, 2024

7:00 pm

August

Ready, Set, Groove

blackhorseroad

August

blackhorseroad
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Saturday, August 10, 2024

7:00 pm

August

London Metal Coalition: Battle of the Brew 3

rock

August

rock
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Sunday, August 11, 2024

1:00 pm

August

HOUSECATS: Family Party

family

August

family
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Thursday, August 15, 2024

7:00 pm

August

Star Wars vs Star Trek Brewery Quiz

quiz

August

quiz
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, August 16, 2024

5:00 pm

August

On the Meadow Festival 2024 | London

alternative

August

alternative
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, August 30, 2024

7:00 pm

August

Britpop On Brass - Old Dirty Brasstards | London

alternative

August

alternative
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, September 13, 2024

7:00 pm

September

The Hell | London

rock

September

rock
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Saturday, September 14, 2024

1:00 pm

September

Gotobeat Festival 2024 | London

alternative

September

alternative
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Thursday, September 19, 2024

7:00 pm

September

The Office US Brewery Quiz

quiz

September

quiz
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, September 20, 2024

7:00 pm

September

The Indelicates Album Launch Party | London

alternative

September

alternative
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, October 11, 2024

7:30 pm

October

BCee 'These Are The Days' Album Launch Party | London

dance

October

dance
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Saturday, October 12, 2024

6:00 pm

October

Booze & Glory | London

alternative

October

alternative
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Thursday, October 17, 2024

7:00 pm

October

Marvel Brewery Quiz

quiz

October

quiz
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

7:00 pm

November

Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart | London

rock

November

rock
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Thursday, November 14, 2024

7:00 pm

November

Britpop & Indie Brewery Quiz

quiz

November

quiz
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, November 22, 2024

7:00 pm

November

The 900 | London

rock

November

rock
buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Thursday, December 12, 2024

7:00 pm

December

Harry Potter Brewery Quiz

quiz

December

quiz
buy tickets
No events found - Please try a different search query