upcoming events

all categories
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

8:00 pm

March

Weekly Wednesday Pub Quiz!

quiz

March

quiz

8:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

7:00 pm

July

Soft Machine | London

rock

July

rock

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

7:00 pm

July

Big Queer Fundraising Table Quiz

social

July

social

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

6:00 pm

July

Potbelly (US) + TCCL + Johnny Cosmic & the Night Terrors + Down Charmed | London

alternative

July

alternative

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

7:00 pm

July

Besse: Water, Rye and Hops - The Beer Opera | London

theatre

July

theatre

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Thursday, July 25, 2024

8:00 pm

July

Amy Gledhill + Amy Annette Edinburgh Fringe Previews

comedy

July

comedy

8:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Friday, July 26, 2024

6:00 pm

July

Loose Fit - 90s Club

July

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Saturday, July 27, 2024

1:00 pm

July

Summer in the City 2024

family

July

family

1:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Sunday, July 28, 2024

4:00 pm

July

Acoustic Sundays: Harvey Taylor + Ant Martin

Acoustic

July

Acoustic

4:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Monday, July 29, 2024

7:00 pm

July

The Attack, Rage DC and Chip Hanna | London

July

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

7:00 pm

July

GoPlayTheWorld - Open Mic

open mic

July

open mic

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

7:00 pm

July

Riot Party London Social

social

July

social

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

7:30 pm

July

0596club x collab

Comedy

July

Comedy

7:30 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Saturday, August 3, 2024

12:00 pm

August

Signature Brew Haggerston's 6th Birthday - Beer and Music

August

12:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Saturday, August 3, 2024

2:00 pm

August

DORK MAGAZINE PRESENTS: DORKS DAY OUT 2024

party

August

party

2:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Sunday, August 4, 2024

12:00 pm

August

Not A Phase Alternative Market

market

August

market

12:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Monday, August 5, 2024

7:00 pm

August

GoPlayTheWorld - Open Mic

open mic

August

open mic

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Friday, August 9, 2024

6:00 pm

August

Loose Fit - 90s Club

August

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, August 9, 2024

7:00 pm

August

Ready, Set, Groove

blackhorseroad

August

blackhorseroad

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Saturday, August 10, 2024

2:00 pm

August

Once Upon A Time In Haggerston All Dayer

rock

August

rock

2:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Saturday, August 10, 2024

7:00 pm

August

London Metal Coalition: Battle of the Brew 3

rock

August

rock

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Sunday, August 11, 2024

1:00 pm

August

HOUSECATS: Family Party

family

August

family

1:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Monday, August 12, 2024

7:00 pm

August

GoPlayTheWorld - Open Mic

open mic

August

open mic

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

6:00 pm

August

The Shabs + Altermoderns + Open Palms | London

alternative

August

alternative

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Thursday, August 15, 2024

7:00 pm

August

Star Wars vs Star Trek Brewery Quiz

quiz

August

quiz

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, August 16, 2024

5:00 pm

August

On the Meadow Festival 2024 | London

alternative

August

alternative

5:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Friday, August 16, 2024

7:30 pm

August

Club CloseUp: Comforts + The White Lakes

Alternative

August

Alternative

7:30 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Monday, August 19, 2024

6:00 pm

August

Fluffy Machine + SID + Art of Freefall | London

alternative

August

alternative

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

6:00 pm

August

BLACKSHAPE and Civil Service | London

Rock

August

Rock

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Monday, August 26, 2024

7:00 pm

August

GoPlayTheWorld - Open Mic

open mic

August

open mic

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, August 30, 2024

7:00 pm

August

Britpop On Brass - Old Dirty Brasstards | London

alternative

August

alternative

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Saturday, August 31, 2024

7:00 pm

August

Cut & Run: Ninebar + XAPOTHECARYX + TOIL + Affray + Spitballin | London

punk

August

punk

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Monday, September 2, 2024

7:00 pm

September

GoPlayTheWorld - Open Mic

open mic

September

open mic

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Wednesday, September 4, 2024

6:00 pm

September

Knives | London

alternative

September

alternative

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Thursday, September 5, 2024

6:00 pm

September

Meet Me In the Taproom: The Outers, The Parallels and Sister

Indie

September

Indie

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Friday, September 6, 2024

6:00 pm

September

Loose Fit - 90s Club

September

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Sunday, September 8, 2024

12:30 pm

September

AKTION Music presents "Call Me"

live music

September

live music

12:30 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Monday, September 9, 2024

7:00 pm

September

GoPlayTheWorld - Open Mic

open mic

September

open mic

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Friday, September 13, 2024

12:00 pm

September

Decolonise Fest 2024

Punk

September

Punk

12:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, September 13, 2024

7:00 pm

September

The Hell | London

rock

September

rock

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Saturday, September 14, 2024

1:00 pm

September

Gotobeat Festival 2024 | London

alternative

September

alternative

1:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Monday, September 16, 2024

7:00 pm

September

GoPlayTheWorld - Open Mic

open mic

September

open mic

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Thursday, September 19, 2024

7:00 pm

September

The Office US Brewery Quiz

quiz

September

quiz

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, September 20, 2024

7:00 pm

September

The Indelicates Album Launch Party | London

alternative

September

alternative

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Monday, September 23, 2024

7:00 pm

September

GoPlayTheWorld - Open Mic

open mic

September

open mic

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Friday, September 27, 2024

6:00 pm

September

The Menstrual Cramps + Split Dogs + Terrorpins + Xray Vez | London

alternative

September

alternative

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Monday, September 30, 2024

7:00 pm

September

GoPlayTheWorld - Open Mic

open mic

September

open mic

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Friday, October 4, 2024

6:00 pm

October

Loose Fit - 90s Club

October

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Saturday, October 5, 2024

6:00 pm

October

InRetrospect: 'AGGRO' The Mixtape Release Show | London

alternative

October

alternative

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Friday, October 11, 2024

6:00 pm

October

The Undercover Hippy | London

rock

October

rock

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, October 11, 2024

7:30 pm

October

BCee 'These Are The Days' Album Launch Party | London

dance

October

dance

7:30 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Saturday, October 12, 2024

6:00 pm

October

Booze & Glory | London

alternative

October

alternative

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Thursday, October 17, 2024

7:00 pm

October

Marvel Brewery Quiz

quiz

October

quiz

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Wednesday, November 6, 2024

6:00 pm

November

Billy Mahonie | London

rock

November

rock

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

7:00 pm

November

Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart | London

rock

November

rock

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Thursday, November 14, 2024

7:00 pm

November

Britpop & Indie Brewery Quiz

quiz

November

quiz

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Haggerston

Friday, November 15, 2024

6:00 pm

November

Loose Fit - 90s Club

November

6:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Friday, November 22, 2024

7:00 pm

November

The 900 | London

rock

November

rock

7:00 pm

buy tickets
Signature Brew Blackhorse Road

Thursday, December 12, 2024

7:00 pm

December

Harry Potter Brewery Quiz

quiz

December

quiz

7:00 pm

buy tickets
No events found - Please try a different search query